1500 - 18th Ave Nw, Issaquah WA, 98027-8935
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Evergreen Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please call us at (425) 651-2455.

Sales Team

Daniel Rowe
Owner

Tom Noe
General Manager
tom@evergreenford.com

Trevor Fawcett
General Sales Manager
trevor@evergreenford.com

Chet Kono
Sales Manager
ckono@evergreenford.com

Mike Fulmer
Sales Mgr/Lincoln Brand Mgr
mfulmer@evergreenford.com

Taylor Miller
E-Commerce Director
trowe@evergreenford.com

Kerrie Moore
Executive Assistant

Matthew Gregory
Accessories Sales
mattg@evergreenford.com
(206) 552-6599

Janay Kurtz
Sales & Leasing Consultant
janayk@evergreenford.com
(480) 540-2309

Mark Gregory
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mgregory@evergreenford.com
(206) 819-0198

Kelly Bader
Sales & Leasing Consultant
kbader@evergreenford.com
(425) 392-6900 Ext 512

Robert Maloy
Sales & Leasing Consultant
rmaloy@evergreenford.com
(206) 841-6436

Robert Cann
Internet Sales & Leasing
rcann@evergreenford.com
(206) 412-2613 Mobile

Ken Galimanis
Internet Sales & Leasing
kgalimanis@evergreenford.com
(425) 736-3473

Chris Reade
Internet Sales & Leasing
creade@evergreenford.com
(425) 507-1210

Jeffrey Similien
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jeffrey@evergreenford.com
(573) 356-5382

James Davis
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jdavis@evergreenford.com
(206) 327-2933

Chris Wilkinson
Internet Sales & Leasing
cwilkinson@evergreenford.com
(206) 755-7975

Tim Haselman
Internet Sales & Leasing
thaselman@evergreenford.com
(425) 761-1584

Gary Joseph
Internet Sales & Leasing
gjoseph@evergreenford.com
(206) 261-5367

Jose Valdivia
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jose@evergreenford.com
(425) 507-1223
(206) 778-8315 Mobile

Arturo Torres
Sales & Leasing Consultant
arturo@evergreenford.com
(206) 334-4909 Mobile

Tyler Giles
Sales & Leasing Consultant
tgiles@evergreenford.com
(425) 418-2542

Danny Hass
Sales & Leasing Consultant
danny@evergreenford.com
(901) 240-3266

Justin Hiltbrand
Sales & Leasing Consultant
justin@evergreenford.com
(425) 652-2618 Mobile

Ranveer Singh
Sales & Leasing Consultant
ronsidhu@evergreenford.com
(206) 694-9002 Mobile

Finance Team

Cameron Chea
Finance Director
finance@evergreenford.com

Robert Whalley
Finance Manager
rwhalley@evergreenford.com

Benjamin Kalberg
Finance Manager
benjamin@evergreenford.com

Service Team

Tony Perkins
Servicer Manager

Monica Milton
Customer Service Manager
mmilton@evergreenford.com
(425) 507-1234

Dannielle Hobbs
Service Advisor
hobbsd@evergreenford.com
(425) 507-1222

Brenda Lane
Service Advisor
brenda@evergreenford.com
(425) 507-1225

Sophia Valdez
Service Advisor
sophia@evergreenford.com

Michelle Calibuso
Service Advisor
michelec@evergreenford.com

Nick Rossman
Service Advisor
nrossman@evergreenford.com

Service Team

Tom Pfeiffer
Parts Manager
tomp@evergreenford.com
(425) 507-1245

Brendan Pecht
Parts Counter
brendanp@evergreenford.com
(425) 507-1225

Debi Johnson
Parts Counter
debij@evergreenford.com
(425) 392-9632

Arlene Robison
Parts Counter